That’s It

After more than five years and 280 posts, I’m moving on. My goal with Retronyma was to improve my knowledge of business opportunities in global health, find clients needing my services, and encourage others to apply their skills to improving the health and welfare of others, especially in the rest of the world. I succeeded in the first, had a bit of success in the second, and hope I contributed to the last.

Thanks to everyone who found my posts worthwhile enough to read and I’ll keep the site up for anyone interested in accessing them.

As Kai Ryssdal of NPR’s Marketplace closes:  that’s it. I’m outta here.

One thought on “That’s It

  1. Chris, I have enjoyed your commentary and especially your enthusiasm. It is disappointing that the world is so hard to change.
    I have always hoped you would get to report the commercial success of Sequella but alas.
    I hope we get to work together again. Leo

Leave a Reply

