Gone Fishin’

I started this blog several years ago to connect with others sharing my interest in applying a business-based approach to solving global health problems. Although I am pleased that my weekly posts apparently are read by 50 or so regular readers and another 20 or so drop-ins, the communication has been one-way and has not resulted in collaborators or projects. So I am taking a break from posting to rethink what I want to and can do. Until I get my act together, I’ll be replaying past posts and encourage readers to use this page’s search and tag functions to find previous posts of interest.

One thought on “Gone Fishin’

  1. I understand and you certainly deserve a break. I do want to let you know that many of your posts have helped US Phytotherapy explore funding options that we might not have been aware of without your column. So thank you for what you have done and your thoughtful and well informed approach.

Leave a Reply

